We charge 8.25% Texas sales tax on each order delivered in Texas.
We accept credit cards, cash, or checks as payment. Merchandise will be held until the check clears the financial institution and/or NFA paperwork will not be filed until the check clears the financial institution. There is a $50.00 charge for returned checks.
Credit Card Purchases
We do not have a credit card surcharge, but we do charge your card when the order is placed. If the order is canceled prior to filing the Form 4 (NFA), there is a 25% restocking fee. No refunds will be given once the NFA paperwork has been filed.
Transfer of NFA items is controlled by Federal and State laws and we can ship suppressors to valid FFL/SOT holders only for sales outside of Texas. In order to ship, we must have valid copies of the FFL & SOT before shipping. If you can’t find anyone in your area, please contact us for assistance, we can help you locate one. We will deliver your purchases in the state of Texas. We are not able to accept returns or cancel orders on NFA items and/or firearms once the transfer has begun. There are strict Federal Regulations that prescribe returns. We will work with you and the manufacturer to resolve any issues.
Shipping of suppressors is free and we ship UPS, USPS, or FEDEX, depending on weight and package size. All NFA items will be shipped with adult signature required and ONLY to the billing address listed on the credit card.
We require full payment on special orders. Because of this is a highly regulated industry, there is little that we can do to expedite the manufacturing process. We will expedite and keep you informed during the process. Some special orders can take as long as 12 months.
Delivery Option: Customer Pickup (Texas)
We will complete the necessary paperwork and notify you when the item is ready for pickup.
Delivery Option: Delivery & Shipping (Texas)
Federal Law allows mail delivery on some items (call for information), but the paperwork takes a couple of additional weeks. As with customer pickup, we will handle all of the paperwork and mail the suppressor to your home.
Delivery Option: Dealer Transfer (Out of State)
This method is available for ALL transfers. The dealer you choose will take possession of the suppressor (after our transfer) and will handle the Form 4 transfer to you. The NFA dealer will (at his discretion) charge a transfer fee for this service. Contact firstname.lastname@example.org for instructions. Silencer ownership is legal in your locale. Ownership is currently legal in the following states (but locales vary): AL, AR, AK, AZ, CO,CT, FL, GA, ID, IN, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MI, MT, ND, NE, NV, NH, NC, NM, NC, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WV, & WY. The purchaser should verify that suppressor ownership is legal in your locale.